MENU
 
Home
Admissions
Admission Schedule

Admission Schedule

Schedule for Announcement of Cut-off lists, Verification of Documents, Approval of Admission in Colleges and Payment of Admission Fee.


Cut-off Activity Date
  Online Registration 15.05.2018 (Tuesday) 6 PM onwards to
07.06.2018 (Thursday) Till 6 PM
First Cut-off Notification of First Cut-off Marks List by the Colleges 19.06.2018 (Tuesday)
  Document verification, approval of admission and payment of fee 19.06.2018 (Tuesday) to 21.06.2018 (Thursday)
Second Cut-off Notification of Second Cut-off Marks List by the Colleges 25.06.2018 (Monday)
  Document verification, approval of admission and payment of fee 25.06.2018 (Monday) to 27.06.2018 (Wednesday)
Third Cut-off Notification of Third Cut-off Marks List by the Colleges (if any) 30.06.2018 (Saturday)
  Document verification, approval of admission and payment of fee 30.06.2018 (Saturday) to 03.07.2018 (Tuesday) (except Sunday)
Fourth Cut-off Notification of Fourth Cut-off Marks List by the Colleges (if any) 06.07.2018 (Friday)
  Document verification, approval of admission and payment of fee 06.07.2018 (Friday) to 09.07.2018 (Monday) (except Sunday)
Fifth Cut-off Notification of fifth Cut-off Marks List by the Colleges (if any) 12.07.2018 (Thursday)
  Document verification, approval of admission and payment of fee 12.07.2018 (Thursday) to 14.07.2018 (Saturday)
Note:
  • For document verification and approval of admission following timing will be observed.
    Morning : 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
  • After approval of admission, the applicant has to log on to the undergraduate admission portal to make online admission fee payment. This may be done till 12:00 noon of the next day of the given admission list deadline.
Return to Top