

Year	Name of Teacher	Name of conference/ workshop attended for which financial support provided	Name of the professional body for which membership fee is provided	Amount of supportreceived (in INR)
2017-2018	Chandan Singha	EAERE	University Grant Commission	135125
2017-2018	Sema Paliwal	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	550
2017-2018	Vijaya Sati	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	275
2017-2018	Manoj Varshney	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1100
2017-2018	Samridhi Mehta	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	2075
2017-2018	Priyanka Aggarwal	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	2750
2017-2018	Loveleen Gupta	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	275
2017-2018	Neha Midha	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	200
2017-2018	Atul Gupta	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	275
2018-2019	Siddharth Kanojia	European Conference on Arts & Humanities 2017	University GrantCommission	139603
2018-2019	Rachna Singh	Conference in Australia	University Grant Commission	113783
2018-2019	Sema Paliwal	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1545
2018-2019	Rajesh Kumar	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	520
2018-2019	Samridhi Mehta	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	780
2018-2019	Priyanka Aggarwal	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	780
2018-2019	Manoj Kumar Varshney	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1670
2018-2019	Rajesh Kumar	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	780
2018-2019	Soma M Ghorai	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	645
2018-2019	Shankar Kumar	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	260
2018-2019	Sachin Vashishtha	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	520
2019-2020	Kashima Arora	International Conference on Bio Sensing Technology, Malaysia	Science & Engineering Research Board	41438
2019-2020	KM Pathak	Conference in Switzerland	University Grant Commission	172313
2019-2020	Samridhi Mehta	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1000
2019-2020	Raheem Ansari	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1000
2019-2020	Anita Vishen	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1500
2019-2020	Neha Midha	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	3000
2020-2021	Ananya Barura	Conference in Switzerland	University Grant Commission	165900
2020-2021	Jagdesh Chandra	8th conference in Denmarl	University Grant Commission	129658
2020-2021	Samridhi Mehta	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1000
2020-2021	Abdul Raheem	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1000
2020-2021	Anita Vishen	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	1500
2020-2021	Neha Midha	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	3000
2021-2022	Samridhi Mehta	All India Educational Conference	Hindu College	500